Announcement

From the Pastor


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Watch Catholic TV

Contact us at:

"Friend" us on Facebook. "Follow" His Holiness Pope Francis on Twitter.
"Visit" our Parish on YouTube!

facebook twitter YouTube

Staff directory

Fr. Jim Ronan - Pastor

Pastor

Father James J. Ronan
Email: jronan@stmarystcatherine.org
Tel:617 242-4664

Sr. Nancy Citro - Pastoral Associate

Pastoral Associate

Sr. Nancy Citro, SND
Email: ncitro@stmarystcatherine.org
Tel:617 242-4664
Alexander Garoutte

Alexander Garoutte, Pastoral Assistant - Faith Formation, Children and Youth

Pastoral Assistant - Faith Formation, Children and Youth

Alexander Garoutte
Email: agaroutte@stmarystcatherine.org
Tel:617 242-4664

James Santosuosso - Business Manager

Business Manager

James Santosuosso
Email: jsantosuosso@stmarystcatherine.org
Tel:617 242-4664

Tom MacDonald - Director of Social Ministry

Social Ministry Director

Thomas MacDonald
Email: tmacdonald@stmarystcatherine.org
Tel: 617-337-3545 or 617 242-1750

Daniel Sauceda - Director of Music and Organist

Director of Music and Organist

Daniel Sauceda
Email: dsauceda@stmarystcatherine.org
Tel:617 242-4664
Cheri Senibaldi

Cheri Senibaldi - Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant

Cheri Senibaldi
Email: csenibaldi@stmarystcatherine.org
Tel:617 242-4664
Clergy In Residence

Fr. Emmanuel Adu Addal
Fr. Jonas Christal
Fr. Jerome Gillespie
Fr. Augustine Okoroafor
Visiting Clergy

Fr. Jean Luc Enyegue, SJ
Erick Berrelleza, SJ
Seminarians

Jerome T. Leon, SJ
Hispanic Ministry
Email: HM@stmarystcatherine.org

Blanca Paz
Pastoral Council
Email: ppc@stmarystcatherine.org

Lisa Avellan
Dan Blake
Elisa Corra (Vice Chair)
Laura Dziorny
Shirley Foley
Susie Howard
Kathy Manganelli
Kim Martone
Sue McCready
Joseph Morey
Patrick Murphy
Kevin Roden

Fr. Jim Ronan
Sr. Nancy Citro, SNDdeN
Finance Council
Email: pfc@stmarystcatherine.org

Michael Frawley (Vice Chair)
Social Committee
Email: SC@stmarystcatherine.org

Carol Waller (Chair)
MissionSAFE
Email: MS@stmarystcatherine.org

Nikki Flionis